Switching Gears

It’s been a while since I last posted because I’m retooling the format of this blog. With the first month of the new 52 over and done, I’m going to be switching away from strictly reviewing monthly comics and including other content. I’ll still post my take on the monthly comics I read, but on a less regular basis. I’m working on a power ranking system for monthly books, top writers, and top artists, the first of which should be up this week for the month of September. I also plan on delving in to my library and reviewing/commenting on some of my favorite past comic book stories. I’m still really new at this, but I hope to build a stable following and to have a unique voice in the blogosphere. If you have any ideas or input feel free to chime in and keep coming back to Earth 53!

Leave a Reply

